New user? Get started!

Mininova is shutting down

On April 4th, 2017 will be shutting down.

After this date, content distribution torrents will no longer be seeded. Uploaders are advised to make copies of their content.

Download the Mininova toolbar!Install the Mininova toolbar and stay up-to-date with the latest torrents. It's free and fast, installation takes a few seconds.

Funny and cool videos on!Check out our other website:! Funny videos (safe for work)... if you like Mininova, you'll love!

Muzik 4 Machines - By Machines


Download this torrent!

 or use the magnet link

2 seeds, 0 leechers

Stream!Stream this music

 via BitLet

You can play this music without installing a BitTorrent client.

To start this P2P download, you have to install a BitTorrent client like Vuze.

Only $50 to advertise here

Category: Music > Alternative

Total size: 196.67 megabyte

Added: 3358 days ago by Muzik4M

Share ratio: Perfect2 seeds, 0 leechers

Last updated: 50 minutes ago

Downloads: 19,506

Alternative download: This download might also be available on Usenet. Click here to download the client.
Or search for similar torrents.


Guitar tones experiments that lead to nice and complete songs

This Torrent is seeded by Mininova so even it there is only 1 Seed, it's a pretty d**n fast one

Muzik 4 machines is a band from Montreal, Canada, which produces electronic music with a grunge twist.

Muzik 4 Machines Presents:

* ** *** ******************* ********************** *** ** *
ARTiST ...........: Muzik 4 Machines
TiTLE ............: By Machines Vol.1 - The essential Guitar Works

GENRE ............: Electro-Grunge
RECORD LABEL .....: mine

SOURCE ...........: Logic/Acid/Reason
QUALiTY ..........: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
SiZE .............: 196.8 MB

RELEASE DATE .....: Jan-10-2008
PRE DATE .........: Jan-13-2008
STORE URL ........:

* ** *** ****************** *********************** *** ** *
* ** *** ******************* ********************** *** ** *

1. L8 @ Work 3:04
2. trisonic winter - part 1 4:17
3. across the room - part 2 4:15
4. Big Dirty Cat 3:52
5. wall of noise 4:21
6. trilogie - part 3 3:39
7. Custom Rash 4:07
8. Snowy Stromgol 3:58
9. i can't talk 4:41
10. in-the-pendant-ce 3:02
11. intermede 1:30
12. Be the Mole 3:53
13. isabelle 2:49
14. My Minor Thing 3:55
15. Imaginary Movie 0:43
16. Little Rainy Mourning 3:37
17. Cry sad february birds 3:55
18. Pro-gram 3:20
19. Quarter of a century later 3:46
20. Radio Waviness 4:18
21. Orch 3:49
22. Simple head Rush 3:16
23. Smoke This 2:48
24. Smoke This - Electromix 2:28
25. Lead Sun 3:05
26. Big Shaved Pie 3:31
27. May 3:36
28. Ya C! 3:23

* ** *** ****************** *********************** *** ** *
* ** *** ******************* ********************** *** ** *

Muzik 4 machines is a band from Montreal, Canada, which produces electronic music with a grunge twist.

More Info

* ** *** ******************* ********************** *** ** *
* ** *** ******************** ********************* *** ** * is the producer/distributor of those files

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License.You are free:

* to Share — to copy, distribute and transmit the work
* to Remix — to adapt the work

Attribution. You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).

Share Alike. If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.

The band was formed in 1996 by TBA03 and was particularly active from 1999 to 2002. From 2002 to 2005, Tb concentrated on some solo works and third-party productions. As of late 2005, the band officially decided to get back together and prepare some new material.

It started as a 1 man project, equipped with a Portastudio, a guitar and a TR-707 drum machine, early compositions were a mix between early house and grunge music, mixing the 4 on the floor rhythm with loud fuzz guitar. As the technology evolved, so did the Project; recruiting performers and signers and buying, finding or building new gadgets and sound mangling devices. Computers were a revolution in the course of things, starting with trackers, evolving towards MIDI sequencers and then full blown audio sequencing.

The Music also evolved from simple riffs over a steady beat to more complex and mysterious texture in some works and at the same time exploded into full blown (at the time) modern Rave party music in others. The band got some good hits and even sold Cd's worldwide on the then underground website that since closednow on youtube and mininova.

Over the years, different styles were explored as the personel changed (house music, techno, drum and bass, rock, noise rock, pop, trance, urban music and some unclassifiable sounds). Performers including Luke, MisterW, YUL and DP participated to different Live events and special recordings (all available online).

Back to full housy-electro-Rock&noise lately, the band producing new material and making some videos.

More Info