New user? Get started!

Mininova is shutting down

On April 4th, 2017 will be shutting down.

After this date, content distribution torrents will no longer be seeded. Uploaders are advised to make copies of their content.

Download the Mininova toolbar!Install the Mininova toolbar and stay up-to-date with the latest torrents. It's free and fast, installation takes a few seconds.

Funny and cool videos on!Check out our other website:! Funny videos (safe for work)... if you like Mininova, you'll love!

DJTR Beats- Studio Time Volume 1 [DISC A] 2012 Mixtape [128Kbps MP3] UK Rap @DJTRbeats


Download this torrent!

 or use the magnet link

1 seed, 0 leechers

Stream!Stream this music

 via BitLet

You can play this music without installing a BitTorrent client.

To start this P2P download, you have to install a BitTorrent client like Vuze.

Only $50 to advertise here

Category: Music > Rap

Total size: 81.44 megabyte

Added: 1748 days ago by djtinyrascal

Language: English English

Share ratio: Perfect1 seed, 0 leechers

Last updated: 29 minutes ago

Downloads: 29,748

Alternative download: This download might also be available on Usenet. Click here to download the client.
Or search for similar torrents.


DJTR - Studio Time Volume 1 [DISC A] Mixtape [128Kbps MP3]


UK RAP & RnB All songs recorded by DJTR Beats.

All Beats on Disc A produced by DJTR Beats.

Featuring artists include, Jacko, DB, Young C, Spidez, Clapz Capone. Money Mitch, Timbo, Skwilla, Komoshen, Konan, Krept, Chunkz, Money Man Rus, Casper Boy, Rugez, Johnny Gunz, Lil, Torment, Vile Greaze, Juju Anti, Team Trizzy, Young Ess, Mr Midas, Omz, Giggz, Looch Gwolla, MD, Freckz, Natarri, Leannah Lauren, Base, A Star, G Kid, Chevy B, Trapstar Dampah, Cani & More.....

Enjoy the download
follow in twitter @DJTRbeats

01 CD Intro ft Mr Midas
02 Who We Are BY Young C & Hale Ceaseo
03 Bring It back BY Money Man Rus
04 Blackness BY DB & DJTR
05 Understand BY Yung Talee
06 So Funny BY Young C
07 Effortless BY Yung Talee
08 What happened to the roads? – DB & DJTR
09 Ready? BY Timbo, Loco Lou, Money Man Rus, Yung Talee, Clapz Capone, Chunkz, Money Mitch & Young C
10 Ready? [RMX] – Chunkz
11 Transition RMX BY Young C
12 Going In BY Money Mitch
13 Great Feeling BY Team Trizzy [Vile Greaze & Lil’ Torment]
14 S.O.S BY Omz Trapstar
15 Back in business BY Money Mitch
16 Sitting on the wave BY Young C & Hale Ceaseo
17 Rubber Band Snap BY Cani & Looch Gwolla
18 Take it all BY DB & DJTR ft Yung Talee
19 Oh baby BY Nattarii ft Chevy B
20 Laptop Lover BY Young C
21 Scream Out BY Young C ft Denero
22 One Chance BY Leanneah Lauren
23 Circle of revenge BONUS TRACK [SOUND TRACK]

DJTR Homepage