New user? Get started!

Mininova is shutting down

On April 4th, 2017 will be shutting down.

After this date, content distribution torrents will no longer be seeded. Uploaders are advised to make copies of their content.

Download the Mininova toolbar!Install the Mininova toolbar and stay up-to-date with the latest torrents. It's free and fast, installation takes a few seconds.

Funny and cool videos on!Check out our other website:! Funny videos (safe for work)... if you like Mininova, you'll love!

mam253 - Various Artists - BREADFEST 2014 SAMPLER (2014) (FLAC)


Download this torrent!

 or use the magnet link

1 seed, 0 leechers

To start this P2P download, you have to install a BitTorrent client like Vuze.

Only $50 to advertise here

Category: Music > lossless/FLAC

Total size: 420.37 megabyte

Added: 1016 days ago by mamrecords

Language: English English

Share ratio: Perfect1 seed, 0 leechers

Last updated: 54 minutes ago

Downloads: 23,269

Alternative download: This download might also be available on Usenet. Click here to download the client.
Or search for similar torrents.


A Note From Myles Coyne:

Hey Kitties,

We’re back! We’ve actually survived and made it back for another year of festivities (in the weirdest way possible). This year, we’re bringing together a larger variety of bands and friends to BREADFEST. Hell, there’s even an f-ing basketball tournament! I can only hope that it won’t rain, but what are you gonna do?

Here’s a small smidgen of a tidbit of the bands playing BREADFEST for your listening pleasure. I was really bummed personally that I had to leave out some tracks, and I’m just realizing that as I write this, and that sucks. I hope you check out the other bands online and at the festival. No worries!

If you didn’t know, we’re making 50 of these physically. The first 50 people who pick up a wristband will get one, and that’s it! Thanks to Mine All Mine for all the help. I still don’t know anything about audio, despite going to school for it, but maybe that shows the direction I’m taking.

I will, and shall always be, your friend.

- Myles Coyne (aka MOUSE CORN)

Track List:
01. Softly, Dear – Things I Say
02. The Island of Misfit Toys – The Cockroach Song
03. Soul Low – Wake Up Pains
04. Antler House – On the Rocks
05. Pushmi-Pullyu – Happy Birthday
06. The Fatty Acids – Flamingo Graveyard
07. WebsterX – Blue Dreams (Trippy Trebby) (prod. by Coffee Black)
08. Awkward Terrible – Five Years To Midnight
09. Calliope – ORBIS
10. Lousy Trouts – Towers (Aaaaaah)
11. Calamity Janes and the Fratney Street Band – Woo Hoo
12. Caley Conway and the Lucy Cukes – The President of Mental Health
13. WORK – The Scope Argument
14. Mortgage Freeman – San Antoine
15. Thriftones – Anywhere, USA
16. estates – Paint You in a Bad Light
17. Zebras – The Dirty Dice

Release Date:
17 June 2014

Find more great FREE music at!