New user? Get started!

Mininova is shutting down

On April 4th, 2017 will be shutting down.

After this date, content distribution torrents will no longer be seeded. Uploaders are advised to make copies of their content.

Download the Mininova toolbar!Install the Mininova toolbar and stay up-to-date with the latest torrents. It's free and fast, installation takes a few seconds.

Funny and cool videos on!Check out our other website:! Funny videos (safe for work)... if you like Mininova, you'll love!

Various Artists - Mr. DeVo! presents: Work In Progress 9 [onmp232]


Download this torrent!

 or use the magnet link

1 seed, 0 leechers

Stream!Stream this music

 via BitLet

You can play this music without installing a BitTorrent client.

To start this P2P download, you have to install a BitTorrent client like Vuze.

Only $50 to advertise here

Category: Music > Electronic

Total size: 98.88 megabyte

Added: 996 days ago by ON-Mix-Media

Language: English English

Share ratio: Perfect1 seed, 0 leechers

Last updated: 4 minutes ago

Downloads: 9,282

Alternative download: This download might also be available on Usenet. Click here to download the client.
Or search for similar torrents.


"Work in progress" is an album with songs produced by Mr.DeVo!, the future trax.

Mr.DeVo! is producing for: "Oilboy's aftersun", "Stupid Bitch", "Troelus Idiotous", "Practitune", "DREUN", "Duration Of Life",
"Ministeckie", "Stupid Bitch", "Boktor", "Spoiled Egg", "Straight Component", and "Breuk".

The songs on this album are all new songs which will appear on new releases by "Oilboy's aftersun", "Stupid Bitch", "Troelus Idiotous", "Practitune", "DREUN", "Duration Of Life",
"Ministeckie", "Stupid Bitch", "Boktor", "Spoiled Egg", "Straight Component", and "Breuk".

"Oilboy's aftersun" are writing and recording several new songs for their album "If you can't handle the truth, face it".
"Troelus Idiotous" is working on their third EP: "Sometimes evil finds you"
"Boktor" are working on "Screaming pigs".
"Ministeckie" are working on "Boenga Boenga"
"DREUN" are working on "Smell My Finger"
"Breuk" are working on "Stuk"
"Duration Of Life" are working on "3748"
"Practitune" is busy working on their new album "Alklijdak"
"Straight Component" are working on "Ramfik"
"Stupid Bitch" are working on their next album "Party puber"
"Spoiled Egg" are working on "Wiedergutmachungsschnitzel"


01-Oilboy's aftersun-The beginning part 1
02-Ministeckie-Piano madness(90's mix)
03-Practitune-Deny it
04-Spoiled Egg-Vollgestopfte Löcher
05-Stupid Bitch-Not a bad trip
06-Straight Component-Love is blind
09-Duration Of Life-559
10-Troelus Idiotous-You don't wanna know
11-Boktor-Yn it sintsje

Produced by Mr.DeVo!