New user? Get started!

Mininova is shutting down

On April 4th, 2017 will be shutting down.

After this date, content distribution torrents will no longer be seeded. Uploaders are advised to make copies of their content.

Download the Mininova toolbar!Install the Mininova toolbar and stay up-to-date with the latest torrents. It's free and fast, installation takes a few seconds.

Funny and cool videos on!Check out our other website:! Funny videos (safe for work)... if you like Mininova, you'll love!

#189 Indie Disco mixtape (Best of 2014)


Download this torrent!

 or use the magnet link

1 seed, 2 leechers

Stream!Stream this music

 via BitLet

You can play this music without installing a BitTorrent client.

To start this P2P download, you have to install a BitTorrent client like Vuze.

Only $50 to advertise here

Category: Music > Indie

Total size: 276.7 megabyte

Added: 788 days ago by DJBynar

Language: English English

Share ratio: Average1 seed, 2 leechers

Last updated: 57 minutes ago

Downloads: 26,375

Alternative download: This download might also be available on Usenet. Click here to download the client.
Or search for similar torrents.


Bynar's Indie Disco mixtape #189 (Best of 2014) (

Artist: V/A Compiled by Bynar
Title: Indie Disco mixtape #189
Genre: Indie / Alt. Rock / Post-Punk / Gothic / Shoegaze / Electronica
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Time: 120:55
Size: 290 MB


01. Angels Of Liberty - Touch The Daemon
02. Rendez-Vous - The Others
03. Veil Of Light - Pale Eyes
04. Ash Code - Empty Room
05. Eagulls - Yellow Eyes
06. Winter Severity Index - The Brightest Days
07. Cinemascope - Sounds Of Revelation
08. Simple Minds - Blindfolded
09. Embrace - Protection
10. The Domino State - This Is Grey
11. Peter Murphy - Eliza
12. Eliot Sumner - Information
13. White Hex - Paradise
14. Kite - True Colours
15. Number Station - The Money
16. Ballerina Black - Judas Booth
17. VANIISH - Merge
18. October People - The Neverending Lie
19. Principe Valiente - Take Me With You
20. Empire Escape - Houses And Homes
21. Echotape - We Should Feel Like We Are In Love
22. Wolf Alice - Storms
23. The KVB - From Afar
24. FUTURE - In Your Eyes
25. Interpol - All The Rage Back Home
26. Mozaics - Dose
27. Cerulean Veins - Girls Will Dance
28. Magnus feat. Thomas Smith - Singing Man
29. Black Strobe - Broken Phone Blues
30. Crosses - This Is A Trick
31. Aesthetic Perfection - Showtime

Release Notes:

Indie Disco is a 2-hour mixtape featuring effervescent dance beats, driving, droning guitars, shoegaze harmonies, infectious vocals and new wave aesthetics. Compiled and mixed by Bynar, this mixtape is available from You can also subscribe to Indie Disco podcasts via RSS or iTunes.