New user? Get started!

Mininova is shutting down

On April 4th, 2017 will be shutting down.

After this date, content distribution torrents will no longer be seeded. Uploaders are advised to make copies of their content.

Download the Mininova toolbar!Install the Mininova toolbar and stay up-to-date with the latest torrents. It's free and fast, installation takes a few seconds.

Funny and cool videos on!Check out our other website:! Funny videos (safe for work)... if you like Mininova, you'll love!

Circuitsmasher - Mutation [ Orchestral Breakcore, Instrumental Darkstep]


Download this torrent!

 or use the magnet link

1 seed, 0 leechers

Stream!Stream this music

 via BitLet

You can play this music without installing a BitTorrent client.

To start this P2P download, you have to install a BitTorrent client like Vuze.

Only $50 to advertise here

Category: Music > Electronic

Total size: 50.44 megabyte

Added: 2513 days ago by wildnessrecords

Language: English English

Share ratio: Perfect1 seed, 0 leechers

Last updated: 40 minutes ago

Downloads: 23,446

Alternative download: This download might also be available on Usenet. Click here to download the client.
Or search for similar torrents.


Wildness Records and Chase Records present, for their first collaboration release :

Wild 070 / Chase 037 – Circuitsmasher : “Mutation"

Circuitsmasher duo is a collaboration between Evelyne Manganese [aka Mental D-struction] and Paul Bolstridge [aka Pirtek].

For their new release, they offer 4 tracks that can be described as orchestral Breakcore and instrumental Darkstep. Dark drum programmings from Paul are enriched by Evy’s epic synth layers. Mutation Ep consists in sharp dark drum’n’bass / break arrangements surrounded by insane atmospheres and vocals that make Circuitsmasher’s music goes totally mental.


CIRCUITSMASHER [Mental D-struction (France) + Pirtek (UK)]

Circuitsmasher is a collaborativ project oriented on atmospheric Breakcore, IDM, meditativ Eectronica that directly comes from the mind of the sick experimental producer Pirtek [Extratone, Speedcore and Noise project of Paul Bolstridge]

The main members of Circuitsmasher are Paul Bolstridge (UK) [drum programming] and Zac Dendinger (US). In 2006, the first album "Sentient", a 6 way album, was released on free download on Viral Records, and consisted in experimental IDM written by both original members. In 2008 "Ressurection" was released and gives Circuitsmasher an orchestral touch with the collaboration of Kamikaze Deadboy (UK), also know as L'Homme Fatal.

2010 is time for this 4 way Ep "Mutation" coming from a new alliance between UK Paul Bolstridge and France Evelyn Manganese (also known as Mental D-struction). This new EP offers you a sweet travel between Jungle, Breakcore, combining with orchestral & atmospheric soundscapes.